PriMoThemes — now s2Member® (official notice)

This is now a very OLD forum system. It's in READ-ONLY mode.
All community interaction now occurs at WP Sharks™. See: new forums @ WP Sharks™

Design Question for Pro Forms

s2Member Plugin. A Membership plugin for WordPress®.

Design Question for Pro Forms

Postby cnyc31 » May 19th, 2011, 10:34 am

Hi there!

I love the plug in. You guys rock!
I would like to have a savvy registration page and I'm having some issues.

I'm a newbie regards to html and css. I barely have my wordpress site going..

I just bought the pro version because I really like the fact I can ask people to register as a member within a page. I want to offer free sign up for some areas of the site.

Here's what I have.
http://aoyamakoicafe.com/basic-training-sign-up-page

And here's what I want to make it look like.
http://www.fizzback.com/?page_id=1203
(I found this page within the forum. Great design!)

I would like to narrow the user input field and have it next to the titel of the field like the example above.

Also I would like the final "submit" button to have some Japanese texts on it. (Is this in the s2member-pro/includes/templates/forms/paypal-registration-form.html? How do I edit the "submit" text? )

And finally I would like to completely delete/disappear "Additional Info" which shows up under the standard registration fields. ( I want all the forms to show up under neath "create profile" without the white line that says "Additional Info" : )

(Bonus would be to get rid of the pink Paypay API warning!)

I saw something in the forms about coping html and putting it in your site.

Re: Add the s2Member Registration/Login Form to Custom Desig
by Cristián Lávaque » April 8th, 2011, 9:36 pm

You're right, I was just talking about the login.